Like A Hobo - Charlie Winston

Publié le par accrosdelagratte.over-blog.com

Like A Hobo - Charlie Winston

 

 

 

Intro:  Am, F, Am, Am, F, Am, G, F, E

 

Am

I’ve always known

F                                 Am, F

Since I was a young boy

Am                  F                                 Am

In this world, everything’s as good as bad

Am                              F                                 Am, F

Now my father told me always speak a true word

Am                                     F                           Am

And I have to say that is the best advice I’ve had

Dm                                               Am

Because something burns inside of me

Dm                              Am

It’s everything I long to be

Dm                  C                                 E

And lies they only stop me from feeling free

 

Am                        F

Like a hobo from a broken home

G                                 Dm

Nothing’s gonna stop me

Am                        F

Like a hobo from a broken home

Dm                              E

Nothing’s gonna stop me

 

Am, F, Am, Am, F, Am, G, F, E

Ahahahahahhh

 

Am                  F                 Am     F

I’ve never yearned for anybody’s fortune

Am                    F               Am     F

The less I have the more I am a happy man

Am                      F                     Am     F

Now my mother told me always keep your head on

Am                   F                             Am     F

Because some may praise you just to get what they want

Dm                          Am

And I said mama I am not afraid

Dm                             Am

They will take what they will take

Dm                    C                       E

And what would life be like without a few mistakes

 

Am                    F

Like a hobo from a broken home

G                       Dm

Nothing’s gonna stop me

Am                       F

Like a hobo from a broken home

Dm                    E

Nothing’s gonna stop me

 

Publié dans Partitions

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article