Jason Mraz - I’m Yours

Publié le par accrosdelagratte.over-blog.com

 Jason Mraz - I’m Yours 
   

 

Intro :

  B  
 tootoo too too | 
  F#  
 tootoo too too | x2 
  G#m  
 tootoo too too | 
  E   
 tooooo tootoo tootoo toooooo | 
   
  B  
 Well, you done done me and you bet I felt it 
  F# 
 I tried to be chill but your so hot that i melted 
  G#m E 
 I fell right through the cracks, and i'm tryin to get back 
  B 
 before the cool done run out i'll be givin it my best test 
  F#  
 and nothin's gonna stop me but divine intervention 
  G#m E  
 I reckon it's again my turn to win some or learn some 
   
 Refrain : 
 B F# 
 I won't hesitate no more, 
  G#m E  
 no more, it cannot wait i'm yours B F# G# E 
   
  B F# 
 Well open up your mind and see like me 
  G#m  
 open up your plans and damn you're free 
  E  
 look into your heart and you'll find love love love 
 B F# 
 listen to the music at the moment people dance and sing  
  G#m 
 we just want big familly 
   E E7 
 It's your god forsaken right to be loved loved loved loved Loved 
   
 Refrain :  
  B F# 
 So, i won't hesitate no more, 
  G#m  E  
 no more, it cannot wait i'm sure 
  B F# G#m  
 there's no need to complicate our time is short 
  E  
 this is our fate, i'm yours 
   
 [B F# G# E - B/F#/G#m/E - ] 
   
  B  
 I've been spendin' way too long checkin' my tongue in the mirror 
  F#  
 and bendin' over backwards just to try to see it clearer 
  G#m  
 my breath fogged up the glass 
  E  
 and so I drew a new face and laughed 
  B  
 I guess what I'm a sayin'is there ain't no better reason 
  F#  
 to rid yourself of vanity and just go with the seasons 
  G#m  
 it's what we aim to do 
   E  
 our name is our virtue 
   
 Refrain : 
 B F# G#m 
 I won't hesitate no more, no more 
  E  
 it cannot wait, i'm sure 
  B F# 
 there's no need to complicate 
  G#m  
 our time is short 
  E  
 this is our fate, i'm yours oh oh oh 
   
 B 
 well open up your mind and see like me  
 F# 
 open up your plans and damn you're free 
 G#m E 
 look into your heart and you'll find and the skyyyyyyyy is yours!  
  B  
 So please don't...please don't...please don't, 
  F# G#m  
 there's no nee-eed to com-omplicate, cause our time is short 
    E  
 this is...this is...this is our fate, im yours. 
   

 

Publié dans Partitions

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article